Tripartie performs a pre-authorisation on your card to make sure you have sufficient funds before sending the offer to the seller.

If your offer is accepted, Tripartie will automatically charge your card for the sum of your offer and will hold the payment until the transaction has been completed.

The pre-authorisation will be automatically cancelled after a 5-day period, or if the seller rejects your offer.

Did this answer your question?